Unlimited Dialup

“Unlimited” Dialup Access – what it means

 

“Unlimited” access means that you may connect to, and use, your internet access account as often as you like for as long as you want providing that you are actively using the connection. If you are away from your computer, or are not using your online connection we ask that you disconnect. The server will automatically disconnect you after 30 minutes of network inactivity. In addition, your connection will automatically be terminated if you remain online for more than 8 hours without disconnecting regardless of your activity level. In other words, you may connect as often as you like and stay online for as many hours as you like as long as you are actively using the connection, BUT you must disconnect at least once every 8 hours. “Dedicated” access accounts are not subject the the above as they are connected 24/7.